Who we are

Central Office

Address: Liberal Democrats, 8-10 Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AE

Phone: 020 7222 7999

Email: info@ealinglibdems.org.uk

Please don't  hesitate to get in touch with us. Each of the councillors runs a surgery, and you can find the time and place on the council web page.

            

Chair

   craig.jpg

Craig O'Donnell

chair@ealinglibdems.org.uk  
       

Councillors

cllr-gary-malcolm.png

Gary Malcolm
(Southfield)

gary@ealinglibdems.org.uk
07813 205218

Blog
Twitter
Ealing council page

gary-busuttil.png

Gary Busuttil
(Southfield)
Vice-chair

gary.busuttil@ealing.gov.uk
07985 443860

Twiitter
Ealing council page

cllr-andrew-steed.png Andrew Steed
(Southfield) 
andrew@ealinglibdems.org.uk
07736 649 664
 
 Jon Ball  Jon Ball
(Ealing Common)
jon@ealinglibdems.org.uk
020 8810 1078
 
       

Membership Secretary

 mojgan.jpg  Mojgan Ahmad membership@ealinglibdems.org.uk  
       

Digital, Social Media, Events & Fundraising

 calum-roscow.png  Calum Roscow calum@ealinglibdems.org.uk  Linkedin
       

 

Treasurer

 bob.jpg  Bob Browning bob@bobbrowning.me.uk

 Linkedin

       

Be the first to comment

Petition: Make Ealing's Cinema a Priority & Set a Date for Completion

Petition: Make Ealing's Cinema a Priority & Set a Date for Completion

SIGN THE PETITION: We the undersigned call upon St George to make the construction of the already planned Filmworks scheme a priority, and to set a completion date.

Fix My Issue

Fix My Issue

Do you have a problem with anti-social behaviour, fly-tipping, wheelie bins or anything else? Tell us and we'll try to help.