Lib Dem candidates for 2022 Election

This page gives our full list of candidates for the 2022 election to Ealing Council by ward. You can view the full statements as to the persons nominated for each ward on the Ealing Council website


Ward Your Liberal Democrat candidate
Central Greenford Alexander Abrahams
Central Greenford Leslie Hurst
Central Greenford John Mitchell
Dormers Wells Bob Browning
Dormers Wells Francesco D. Fruzza (Coco)
Dormers Wells Oliver Murphy
Ealing Broadway Michael Gettleson
Ealing Broadway Francis Patrick Salaun
Ealing Broadway Bex Scott
Ealing Common Jon Ball
Ealing Common Benedict Cross
Ealing Common Connie Hersch
East Acton Rusi K. Dalal
East Acton Jane (Margaret) Horwich
East Acton Deshanht Sirisena Gunatilake
Greenford Broadway Timothy Archer
Greenford Broadway John Ducker
Greenford Broadway Isobel Platings
Hanger Hill Jonathan Oxley
Hanger Hill Mark Sanders
Hanger Hill Athena Zissimos
Hanwell Broadway Nigel Bakhai
Hanwell Broadway Alistair Mitton
Hanwell Broadway Lakhbir Singh
Lady Margaret John Gower
Lady Margaret Ian Hawkes
Lady Margaret Milena Izmirlieva
North Acton Mervyn Allen
North Acton Myer Salaman
North Acton Alan Whelan
North Greenford Loreta Alac
North Greenford Judy Ducker
North Greenford Justin Kempley
North Hanwell Zoe Horwich
North Hanwell Peter Hutchinson
North Hanwell Gillian Rowley
Northfield Leslie Glancy
Northfield David Horrex
Northfield Ashok Sinntal
Northolt Mandeville Lawrence Aggleton
Northolt Mandeville Matthew Hirst
Northolt Mandeville Pat Mellor
Northolt West End Bridgette Chalu
Northolt West End Niall Haughian
Northolt West End Lee Horwich
Norwood Green Pantea Etessami
Norwood Green John Gauss
Norwood Green Michael Pidoux
Perivale Geoffrey Berg
Perivale Margaret Friday
Perivale Tony Miller
Pitshanger Francesco Fruzza
Pitshanger David Martin
Pitshanger Rod Nathan
South Acton Timothy Hughes
South Acton Margaret Joachim
South Acton Judith Ollendorff
Southall Broadway Robin Bettridge
Southall Broadway David Zerdin
Southall Green Alison Cross
Southall Green Derek Groen
Southall Green Lewis Hill
Southall West Nigel Bliss
Southall West Rainer Hersch
Southfield Gary Busuttil
Southfield Gary Malcolm
Southfield Andrew Steed
Walpole Mark Andrews
Walpole Matthew Mellor
Walpole Jon Ward


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.