Lib Dem councillors re-elected in Ealing

Ealing residents have re-elected Councillors Jon Ball, Gary Malcolm, Gary Busuttil and Andrew Steed in the 2018 local elections.

Southfield ward has remained fully controlled by three Liberal Democrat councillors, as it has been since 2010, whilst Cllr Ball kept his seat that he has had since 2002 in Ealing Common ward.

Ealing's Liberal Democrat candidates received a massive 35,228 overall across all 23 wards - just over a 228% increase in vote share from the 2014 local election results. This is a clear message from Ealing's residents that they believe in our shared values of openness, tolerance and unity, and an endorsement of our electoral manifesto.



Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.