Who we are

Email: info@ealinglibdems.org.uk

Website issues: webmaster@ealinglibdems.org.uk 

Please don't  hesitate to get in touch with us. Each of the councillors runs a surgery, and you can find the time and place on the council web page. 

For information about our prospective parliamentary candidates for June 2017 please see this page.

            

Chair

   

Marion Arundel

marion.arundel@ealinglibdems.org.uk  
       

Councillors

cllr-gary-malcolm.png

Gary Malcolm
(Southfield)

gary@ealinglibdems.org.uk
07813 205218

Blog
Twitter
Ealing council page

gary-busuttil.png

Gary Busuttil
(Southfield)
Vice-chair

gary.busuttil@ealing.gov.uk
07985 443860

Twiitter
Ealing council page

cllr-andrew-steed.png Andrew Steed
(Southfield) 
andrew@ealinglibdems.org.uk
07736 649 664
 
Jon Ball  Jon Ball
(Ealing Common)
jon@ealinglibdems.org.uk
020 8810 1078
 
       

Membership officer

 jon.jpg  Jon Ball
(Membership development)
membership@ealinglibdems.org.uk  
       

 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.