Our Councillors

In the May 2022 local elections, the Ealing Liberal Democrats made gains against the Conservatives to become the official opposition on Ealing Council. We now have six Councillors and are proud to welcome Connie Hersch (Ealing Common) and Athena Zissimos (Hanger Hill) to join our team. 

Councillor Gary Malcolm
View
Councillor Connie Hersch
Councillor Connie Hersch
View
Councillor Athena Zissimos
Councillor Athena Zissimos
View
Councillor Andrew Steed
Councillor Andrew Steed
View
Councillor Gary Busuttil
Councillor Gary Busuttil
View
Councillor Jon Ball
Councillor Jon Ball
View

Councillor Gary Malcolm

Ward: Southfield

Portfolio: Leader of the Opposition, transport and jobs

Contact Details: gary.malcolm@ealing.gov.uk

Ealing Council: Councillor Profile Page

Twitter: @CllrGaryMalcolm

 

Councillor Gary Busuttil

Ward: Southfield

Portfolio: Deputy Leader, Whip, Finance, ICT and Performance

Contact Details: busuttilg@ealing.gov.uk

Ealing Council: Councillor Profile Page

Twitter: @GaryBusuttil

 

Councillor Andrew Steed

Ward: Southfield

Portfolio: Caring services including health, education and benefits

Contact Details: andrew.steed@ealing.gov.uk

Ealing Council: Councillor Profile Page

Twitter: @CllrAndrewSteed

 

Councillor Connie Hersch

Ward: Ealing Common

Portfolio: Crime, anti-social behaviour, communities and town centres

Contact Details: herschc@ealing.gov.uk

Ealing Council: Councillor Profile Page

Twitter: @CHerschLibDem

 

Councillor: Jon Ball

Ward: Ealing Common

Portfolio: Housing and Development including the Local Plan

Contact Details: jon.ball@ealing.gov.uk

Ealing Council: Councillor Profile Page

Twitter: @JonBall

 

Councillor Athena Zissimos

Ward: Hanger Hill

Portfolio: Environment including streets, parks and climate change

Contact Details: zissimosa@Ealing.gov.uk

Ealing Council: Councillor Profile Page

Twitter: @AthenaZissimos